Hatha Yoga Programs

Isha Hatha Yoga is currently taught in 5 different classes: Upa Yoga, Surya Kriya, Angamardana,Yogasanas and Bhuta Shuddhi. These practices have been selected and designed by Sadhguru to develop mental clarity and focus, boost vigor and vitality, balance hormonal levels and take years off the body, bringing a sense of lightness and freedom.


Upa Yoga


  • Relieving physical stress and tiredness

  • Exercising the joints and muscles

  • Rejuvenating the body after period of inactivity

  • Negating the effect of jet lag and long travel

Surya Kriya


  • Develops mental clarity and focus

  • Remedies weak constitutions

  • Balances hormonal levels

  • Boosts vigor and vitality

  • Prepares one for deeper states of meditation




  • Strengthens the spine, skeletal and muscular systems

  • Builds physical strength and fitness

  • Invigorates the body, bringing a sense of lightness and freedom

  • Prepares the body for Hatha Yoga

DC Hatya Yoga (99).jpg



  • Relief of chronic health conditions

  • Evolution of body and mind towards a higher possibility

  • Stabilization of the body, mind and energy system

  • Deceleration of the aging process


Bhuta Shuddhi


  • Keeps the system in harmony and balance

  • Prepares the system to handle powerful states of energy

  • Creates the basis to gain mastery over the human system

Promo - PP051.jpg

Surya Shakti

· Increases physical strength & stamina

· Realigns the musculo-skeletal system

· Increases energy levels